koniec obrazka
o firmiepromocjeoferta pracybiuro projektowekontaktuwaga
koniec ramki
el-sigma

Kontakt

SZCZECIN

NOWOGARD

HURTOWNIA
ul. Cukrowa 10i [ mapka ]
71-004 Szczecin

tel. 91 430 50 30
fax: 91 430 50 31

Handel:
Damian : damian@twn.pl kom.: 605 420 144
Maciej P. : maciej@twn.pl kom.: 694 440 211
Maciej C. : mc@twn.pl kom.: 695 264 688
Piotr : piotr@twn.pl kom.: 694 440 210
Krzysztof : kg@twn.pl kom.: 608 584 862

Zaopatrzenie hurtowni: 91 430 50 35
e-mail: szczecin@twn.pl
Beata beata@twn.pl kom.: 508 053 222
Paweł pawel@twn.pl kom.: 507 101 137

Księgowość: 91 430 50 50
e-mail: sekretariat@twn.pl

pon.-pt.: 7:30-16:30, sob.: 8:00-12:00

BIURO PROJEKTOWE
tel. 91 430 50 40 lub 91 430 50 42

e-mail: projekty@twn.pl

ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 34 [ mapka ]
72-200 Nowogard

tel./fax 91 392 69 22

e-mail: nowogard@twn.pl

Grzegorz : grzegorz@twn.pl kom.: 694 440 216
Mariusz : mariusz@twn.pl kom.: 785 852 544
Marcel : marcel@twn.pl
Wojciech : wojciech@twn.pl

pon.-pt.: 7:00-16:30, sob.: 8:00-12:00

Copyright © 2008-2012 - TWN | Zaloguj